Saturday, January 31, 2009

31


What chapter are you on now?

Friday, January 30, 2009

thirtieth


On the rocks?

Thursday, January 29, 2009

29


Oh happy day........

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

28


What's the "read" on this day?

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Monday, January 26, 2009

26th


Up a tree?

Sunday, January 25, 2009

Twenty-five


Are you cautious?

24th day


Always open?

Friday, January 23, 2009

23rd


What's in-between?

Thursday, January 22, 2009

22nd


Who was she and what did she do?

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

21


Come so far!

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Twenty


Today, a new beginning
for us all!

Monday, January 19, 2009

19th

Not so far away.....

Sunday, January 18, 2009

18th Day


Is it any different?

Saturday, January 17, 2009

Day 17


You know what I mean?

Friday, January 16, 2009

Thursday, January 15, 2009

15

It's a "pine" day!

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Fourteen



How have you knit this day

together?

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

The 13th

S
What's not to like about this number?

Monday, January 12, 2009

12th Day of the Year



When in Rome...............

Sunday, January 11, 2009

11th


Fuzzy and warm on a
cold, snowy day!

Saturday, January 10, 2009

Ten


Decade of days

9



Is it a
sign?

Thursday, January 8, 2009

The Eighth


Loud enough?? Can you hear? Are you listening?

Wednesday, January 7, 2009

7

Lucky 7

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

6th Day

An ephiphany on the Ephipany?

Monday, January 5, 2009

Fifth

The "nickel" of 2009.

Sunday, January 4, 2009

#4

Route through town

Day III


Day III sits in an intriguing spot.

Numbering the Days 2009 - an introduction
















I seem to pay a lot of attention to the first day of each year. The number one is brand new, holding such promise of things to come! But I lose interest after that except for birthdays and holidays.















In an effort to be aware of each day of the year, I've decided to number the days.